Pure Perfection, The BEST!!!

Posted Review On 5/18/2016 From  -  theknot.com

 

Leslie is the BEST!!! My husband and I just got married 2 weeks ago in Rancho Palos Verdes and the ceremony was a pure perfection! When we met Leslie first time we knew right away that he is exactly what we were looking for :) His personality and demeanor, his voice and kindness comes out the moment you meet him - and we all clicked right away and we thrilled to hire him as our officiant!!! It was extremely important to us that the person who marries us has all those attributes. In the end it is our wedding ceremony and you really DO care who will set the tone for the most important ceremony of your life and I wouldn't change a single detail that Leslie brought to it! As we were planning the ceremony he helped a ton with his advice and suggestions and we pieced out ceremony together combining lines and thoughts from many many files Leslie sent over to us - and it turned out to be epic! ;) He has this extremely calm voice that really makes the romantic words sound so deep and gives you goosebumps- plus there was no dry eye in the house during the ceremony :) I would recommend Leslie over and over again, great and funny guy and will lead you through the whole process and all details and you will never feel lost with all the paperwork or documents. Thank you Leslie again a ton!!!! :)

Reviews

What I've been dreaming of since I was a little girl

Jenny C.  -  Reseda, Los Angeles, CA  -  11/18/2014  -  Yelp.com

 

I have nothing but great things to say about Leslie. He's so professional and really listened to what my husband and I wanted for our ceremony. From the moment we met him we wanted to hire him on the spot but didn't want to seem too eager :) His personality is what sold us, he seemed like a really cool down to earth type of guy. He takes pride in what he does and really works with you to make changes and additions until you feel that your ceremony is how you envisioned it would be. Leslie is 100% reliable and had great suggestions which are helpful when you have no idea what you're doing. We were able to also include a sand ceremony and were very happy with how that turned out. He was also able to attend the rehearsal dinner and was on time. My brother is getting married next year and will most likely also be using Leslie for his wedding ceremony. Thank you again Leslie, you made our ceremony everything we had hoped it would be!

Leslie made our day perfect!

Buffy L.  -  Los Angeles, CA  -  11/08/2014  - Yelp.com

 

Leslie made our day perfect!  My husband and I were married on October 18, 2014.  We wanted to find an officiant who would not only make our special, but someone with whom we had a connection with. During our first meeting we felt like we had known him for years.  He was was open to our ideas and he also gave us suggestions for our ceremony. Throughout the planning Leslie was able to adjust our ceremony to fit when we encountered a few obstacles.  He added a beautiful sand ceremony to accommodate including our children and joining of our families.  Our guests mentioned many times over how wonderful he was. It is our hope that Leslie will be our lifelong friend.  If I could give him more stars, I would!  Thank you, Leslie for making our day so beautiful!

Recommended him for future couples

Amy E.  -  Los Angeles, CA  -  12/10/2014  - Yelp.com

 

 

I had the pleasure of planning and coordinating a wedding in october 2014. Leslie was amazing to work with. Arrived early for both the rehearsal and ceremony. Provided encouragement and insight to the couple as they decided on the final ceremony details. I have already recommended him to future couples and will continue to do so.

Find more reviews on these websites:

www.weddingwire.com

www.theknot.com

www.yelp.com

He is genuine and made our ceremony exactly what we wanted!

Courtney M. - Burbank - 06/02/2015

 

Definitely recommend Leslie as an officiant! He is so easy to work with and easy going.  He was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant.  He is genuine and made our ceremony exactly what we wanted!  He also had great suggestions when I wasn't sure what to do.  He meets with you beforehand, comes to the rehearsal, he has a template for you to start making your day your way!  Everyone at the ceremony commented on how great a job he did.  I would highly recommend using Leslie for your wedding!

 

We would HIGHLY recommend Leslie Weds!

Love, the Klempke's - 06/07/2015

 

We chose Leslie to be our wedding Officiant a few months before our wedding, He was on time to our meeting and on our wedding day. We Met once in person then commucated by email. We have ALL  positive things to say about Leslie. He helped us create a personalized ceremony and it went so perfect. He is a very Genuine and down to earth guy and was just what we were looking for. Leslie has a great speaking voice, dressed well and was excited about our wedding day. You can see that he enjoys helping couples create the perfect wedding ceremony. We would HIGHLY recommend Leslie Weds to couples who want a wonderful ceremony!!!  

 

I truly cannot recommend him enough.

Dara D. - Canoga Park, CA - 07/02/15

 

Leslie made our day perfect!  My husband and I were married on October 18, 2014.  We wanted to find an officiant who would not only make our special, but someone with whom we had a connection with. During our first meeting we felt like we had known him for years.  He was was open to our ideas and he also gave us suggestions for our ceremony. Throughout the planning Leslie was able to adjust our ceremony to fit when we encountered a few obstacles.  He added a beautiful sand ceremony to accommodate including our children and joining of our families.  Our guests mentioned many times over how wonderful he was. It is our hope that Leslie will be our lifelong friend.  If I could give him more stars, I would!  Thank you, Leslie for making our day so beautiful!

Professional, sharp, and impressive

Posted Review On 3/25/2015 From  -  theknot.com

 

What a great day. We got married on March 21, 2015. Leslie was awesome throughout the process. He met us a couple months ahead of time at our convenience and he kept us on track with gentle questions about what wording for the ceremony and processes we wanted to observe, etc. I never felt stressed when got his emails. Just gently reminded. He was way too patient with us while we ran around with all our last minute details and ended up putting him off for way too many days. He even worked with our day planner to get details we just didn't provide as we ran out of time. The

ceremony was perfect. We got exactly what we wanted. The wedding attendees had nothing but the best to say about how nicely the ceremony went. Leslie has a very professional vibe about him. Crisply dressed and smooth and precise. His patriarchal voice and demeanor gives a certain highly official feel to the ceremony. But at the same time, not preachy. Couldn't have asked for a more fitting officiant. We met with 2

other potential officiants before Leslie and we knew shortly after we meet Leslie that he was going to be our officiant if he'd be willing to take us. We are so glad he did. He really goes out of his way to make it your best day possible.

WE fell in love with the words

Posted Review On 2/3/2017 Deanna G. From  -  Yelp

 

This review is long long over due. We had the pleasure of Leslie officiating our wedding in October and he is simply the best. First, he is incredibly nice to work with - he makes it very simple - and in the midst of all the planning, you need simple! He e-mailed us a complete walk through of what to expect and MANY options of what we would like for him to say during the ceremony. We ended up falling in love with the words from different options and asked if he would "customize" his part for us.. of course, he was happy to do so. Since our ceremony was non-religious, he also helped us to come up with options that would help symbolize our union of two families. We ended up adding unity sand into the ceremony. Best of all, we wanted to write our own vows. This part was really hard for us because we were both itching for someone to read them (we usually read each others work but, obviously, in this case we couldn't) - Leslie played a significant part is resting assure our vows were spot on and our tones matched each other. Thank you again for such a memorable and flawless ceremony!

Nothing but The Most Amazing experience with him

Dave W.  -  Toronto, Canada  -  04/15/2015  - Yelp.com

 

We had Leslie officiate our wedding yesterday in Malibu on the beach and we had nothing but the most amazing experience with him. When we first found him originally, we set up a skype call with him and right away we felt a perfect vibe and fit from him. Leslie is super easy going and let us really dictate the type of ceremony we were looking for. At the wedding, he had a very calming demeanour to him and made us feel extremely comfortable. He conducted a beautiful wedding and we couldn't be happier. Leslie, thanks for being so cool about everything, letting us do our thing, and being so supportive. Really, you were perfect.

© 2015 by Leslie Weds. Proudly created with www.21-13impactgraphics.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • TheKnot-Logo-1.png
  • Yelp Social Icon